Next Show: Leeds

Sunday 9th October, 8:00pm
Docstoc Live, Primrose Tavern

 

Get Tickets

 

Next Show:

Leeds

Sun 9 Oct 8:00pm
Docstoc Live
Primrose Tavern

 

Get Tickets

 

Upcoming Shows

Click on the "Get Tickets" button to find tickets for the shows!

2022

Sun 9th Oct Sun 9 Oct 9 Oct Leeds
Docstoc Live
Primrose Tavern
Leeds
Docstoc Live
Primrose Tavern, 8pm
Get Tickets
Fri 28th Oct Fri 28 Oct 28 Oct Faversham
Faversham Fringe
Guildhall
Faversham
Faversham Fringe
Guildhall, 8:30pm
Get Tickets
Fri 4th Nov Fri 4 Nov 4 Nov Newcastle
Prohibition Cabaret Bar
Newcastle
Prohibition Cabaret Bar, 7:30pm
plus special guest Eppie Brilliant
Get Tickets
Thu 10th Nov Thu 10 Nov 10 Nov London
2 Brewers Clapham
London
2 Brewers Clapham, 8pm
plus special guests The Advantages
Get Tickets
Sat 12th Nov Sat 12 Nov 12 Nov Brighton
The Poets Hove
Brighton
The Poets Hove, 8pm
plus special guest Stubbs Jackson
Get Tickets
Wed 16th Nov Wed 16 Nov 16 Nov Hull
Hull Comedy Festival
The Kings
Hull
Hull Comedy Festival
The Kings, 9pm
Get Tickets
Thu 17th Nov Thu 17 Nov 17 Nov Manchester
The Brewers
Manchester
The Brewers, 8pm
plus special guest Alice Nicholls
Get Tickets
Tue 22nd Nov Tue 22 Nov 22 Nov Bristol
Trans Pride South West
Zed Alley
Bristol
Trans Pride South West
Zed Alley, 8pm
Get Tickets
Thu 24th Nov Thu 24 Nov 24 Nov Leeds
Wharf Chambers
Leeds
Wharf Chambers, 8pm
plus special guest Ding Frisby
Get Tickets
Fri 25th Nov Fri 25 Nov 25 Nov Sheffield
DINA Venue
Sheffield
DINA Venue, 8pm
Get Tickets
Sat 10th Dec Sat 10 Dec 10 Dec Wakefield
The Red Shed
Wakefield
The Red Shed
Annual Christmas Party plus special guests
On Sale Soon

All gigs are 18+ unless noted otherwise.

Want to read more about the support acts, and other friends The Bleeding Obvious has been on the road with? Meet the family...

🦠 Click here for information regarding COVID requirements and precautions.

Previous tours have been to lots of places including Nuneaton, Gloucester, Manchester, High Wycombe, Newcastle, Dundee, Aberdeen, Birmingham, Harrogate, Nottingham, Llandudno, Rotherham, London, Bradford, Bridlington, Worthing, Edinburgh, Barnsley, Sheffield, Bristol, Wakefield, Netherton, Halifax, Brighton, York, Norwich, Horbury, Leeds, Pontefract, Cheltenham and Totnes. To see a full list of past gigs, click here.

You can book The Bleeding Obvious - click here to read more about possibilities and requirements.