Now Touring "Swoon!"
with Ralph Dartford of A Firm Of Poets

A work telling the enduring friendship of Waterloo Sunset's Terry and Julie, exploring love, addiction, escape and reconciliation through spoken word and music to 'dance, reflect, laugh and fall in love with'.

  • "You could hear a pin drop" - Hepworth Gallery, Wakefield
  • "Blown away" - Simon Widdop
  • "Gorgeous" - Grassington Festival

See Live Dates

Début Solo Album - Out Now
Digital, CD & limited-edition red vinyl LP.

Featuring the vocal talents of Ruby Macintosh, Jacqui Wicks, Anthony Jackson-Stubbs, Ralph Dartford, Scott Wainwright, Ellie Rowbottom, Irene Purcell, Colleen Taylor and more.

  • "Full of the joy of life" - Tom Newton, YEP
  • "You can't go wrong with this album" - JamSphere Music
  • "Best album of 2016" - Weber Music Blog
  • "Quite extraordinary" - Beach Sloth Music